Log in på Mit HOD:

Sekretariatet

Formand

Niels Tønning
E-mail:
niels@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 2237 3966

Sekretariatschef

Morten B. Nielsen
E-mail:
morten@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 5178 6033

Pressechef

Vickie Lind
E-mail:
vickie@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 5159 0742

Konsulent

Carl Henning G. Johnsen
E-mail:
carl@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 2163 3646

Konsulent

Steen Mikkelsen
E-mail:
steen@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 2536 1888

Konsulent

Søren Wad Clausen
E-mail:
clausen@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 2388 7353

Konsulent

Niels Gregart
E-mail:
gregart@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 2293 9958

Konsulent

Steen Nørgaard Gøtsche
E-mail:
goetsche@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 3525 0301

Sekretær

Tina Hendrichsen
E-mail:
tina@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 2889 1710

Webassistent

Lonnie G. Henriksen
E-mail:
lonnie@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 6127 6420

Afdelingsleder

Susanne Montes Eriksen
E-mail:
susanne@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 2889 1712

Bogholder

Pernille Eskildsen
E-mail:
pernille@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 2272 2740

Serviceassistent

Lis Jansen
E-mail:
hod@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 33150233

Vicevært

Ib Prib
E-mail:
hod@hod.dk
Mobil:
+45 33150233
Print